Holiday Closures

2021

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
New Year’s Day Observed Friday, December 31