Leadership Team

E. J. (Jud) Vann, IV (NMLS ID #801599)
Chairman of the Board

Susan Vann Moss
President and CEO

Keith Anthony (NMLS ID #458593)
Sr. VP & Chief Lending Officer

Martha Brown
CFO & Corporate Secretary

David G. Sullivan (NMLS ID #801595)
Vice President – Commercial & Ag Lending

Vance Green (NMLS ID #1449408)
Senior Consumer Lender & Bank Security Officer

Charlotte Kirbo
Auditor & Chief Risk Officer

Beverly F. Carr
Vice President of Loan Operations

Brooke Howell
Chief Retail Banking Officer

Planters & Citizens Bank NMLS ID# 770456